2024 H-D Homecoming™ Festival Tickets On Sale Now. Buy Tickets
Free Shipping with $75 Purchase
Ready to Ride? Let us sweeten the deal. See Available Offers.
See you next year! Save the date: September 3–8, 2024
2024 H-D HOMECOMING FESTIVAL TICKETS ON SALE NOW. BUY TICKETS

2023 Pan America DEALER DEMO RIDE TOUR

May 6–September 28, 2023

 

Pan America. Everything is a Road! H-D is bringing the party to ADV and invite you to join us. We’re growing the ADV Touring segment, backed by the largest support network in Canada for parts and service, and an attitude all our own. Join us out there at our events and experiences to see for yourself!

Harley-Davidson Pan America Dealer Demo Ride Tour Schedule 

Saturday, 6 May: Carrier Harley-Davidson Sherbrooke, Quebec

Friday, 12 May: Gabriel Harley-Davidson Montréal, Quebec

Saturday, 13 May: Leo Harley-Davidson, Quebec

Fri May 19–Sun May 21: La Classique – ADV Riding Event, Quebec -La Classique

Wed May 24–Thurs May 25: Harley-Davidson of Moncton, Moncton

Saturday, 27 May: Carrier Harley-Davidson Drummondville, Quebec

Saturday, 3 June: Mississauga Harley-Davidson, Ontario

Saturday, June 10–Sunday, June 11: Barrie Harley-Davidson, Ontario

Saturday, 17 June: Carrier Harley-Davidson St-Hyacinthe, Quebec

Thursday, 22 June: RPM Harley-Davidson, Quebec

 

Saturday, 8 July: Clare's Harley-Davidson of Niagara, Ontario

Saturday, 15 July: Mountainview Harley-Davidson, British Columbia

Saturday, 29 July: Badlands Harley-Davidson, Alberta

 

 

 

Saturday, 12 AugustHarley-Davidson Winnipeg, Manitoba

Thurs Aug 24–Sat Aug 26: Calgary Harley-Davidson, Alberta

 

Wed Sept 20–Sun Sept 24: Durham Harley-Davidson, Ontario