Meet the senior leadership team and board of       
directors leading Harley-Davidson, Inc.         


Keith Wandell

Chairman, President and Chief
Executive Officer Harley-Davidson Inc.

Learn More

John P. Baker

General Manager, Corporate Strategy and Business Development

Learn More

Joanne M. Bischmann

Vice President, Communications

Learn More

Tonit M. Calaway

Vice President, Human Resources, Harley-Davidson, Inc. President, Harley-Davidson Foundation, Inc.

Learn More

Lawrence G. Hund

President and Chief Operating Officer, Harley-Davidson Financial Services, Inc.

Learn More

Paul J. Jones

Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary.

Learn More

Matthew S. Levatich

President and Chief Operating Officer, Harley-Davidson Motor Company

Learn More

John A. Olin

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Learn More

Board of directors

Keith Wandell

Chairman, President and Chief
Executive Officer Harley-Davidson Inc.

Barry K. Allen

Operating Partner, Providence Equity Partners; President, Allen Enterprises, LLC

R. John Anderson

Former President and Chief Executive Officer, Levi Strauss & Co.

Richard I. Beattie

Senior Chairman of Simpson, Thacher & Bartlett, LLP and Presiding Director, Harley-Davidson, Inc. Board of Directors

Michael Cave

Former Senior Vice President of The Boeing Company and Former President of Boeing Capital Corp.

George H. Conrades

Chairman of the Board, Akamai Technologies, Inc.

Donald A. James

Co-Founder, Majority Owner, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Fred Deeley Imports Ltd., doing business as Deeley Harley-Davidson Canada

Sara L. Levinson

Co-Founder and Director Kandu, Former Executive, Clubmom, Inc., NFL Partners, Inc. and MTV Music Television

Jochen Zeitz

Director of Kering and Chairman of Kering's Sustainability Development Committee


N. Thomas Linebarger

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Cummins Inc.

George L. Miles Jr.

Chairman Emeritus, Chester Engineers, Inc.

James A. Norling

Chairman of the Board, Globalfoundries, Inc.